Big goals can only be achieved together,

because a good team is stronger than the sum of the strengths of its members.

- Helmut Jahn-

Management of the FEST Group

Matthias Authenrieth Management FEST GmbH CEO

Matthias Authenrieth
Managing Director
Tel.: +49 5321 687-140
Fax: +49 5321 687-199
E-Mail: authenrieth@fest-group.de

Robert Lambertz FEST GmbH Chief Sales Officer CSO

Robert Lambertz
Director Sales
Tel.: +49 5321 687-143
Fax: +49 5321 687-199
E-Mail: lambertz@fest-group.de

Andreas Klose Commercial Manager FEST GmbH

Andreas Klose
Commercial Manager
Tel.: +49 5321 687-110
Fax: +49 5321 687-199
E-Mail: klose@fest-group.de

Your contacts at our locations

Sven Weidner FEST GmbH Technical Manager (CTO)

Goslar Office

Sven Weidner
Technical Manager (CTO)
Tel.: +49 5321 687-120
Fax: +49 5321 687-199
E-Mail: weidner@fest-group.de

Lennart Kattke FEST GmbH Branch Manager Goslar

Standort Goslar (Hauptsitz)

Lennart Kattke
Head of Engineering & Projects
Tel.: +49 5321 687-105
Fax: +49 5321 687-199
E-Mail: l.kattke@fest-group.de

Dennis Steckhan FEST GmbH Sales Manager Gruppenleiter Vertrieb Standortleiter Goslar

Goslar Office

Dennis Steckhan
Sales Manager
Tel.: +49 5321 687-154
Fax: +49 5321 687-199
E-Mail: steckhan@fest-group.de

Oliver Dürr Chief Director Head of IT FEST Technolgy GmbH FEST Group

FEST Technology GmbH

Oliver Dürr
Chief Director
Tel.: +49 173 51981-13
Fax: +49 2202 12414-99
E-Mail: duerr@fest-group.de

Gabriele Bisser Wien FEST GmbH Branch Manager

Branch Office Vienna, Autria

Gabriele Bisser
Branch Manager Wien
Tel.: +43 1 6163521-224
Fax: +43 1 6163521-299
E-Mail: bisser@fest-group.at

Andy Dygutsch OOOFEST Lipezk Branch Manager Standortleiter

OOO FEST, Lipezk, Russia

Andy Dygutsch
OOO FEST
Branch Manager Lipezk
Tel.: +7 4742 517681
E-Mail: dygutsch@fest-group.net

Bernd Witt IPS-FEST Branch Manager Sinzig

IPS-FEST GmbH, Sinzig

Bernd Witt
Managing Director
Tel.: +49 2642 9020-333
Fax: +49 2642 9020-40
E-Mail: bw@ips-fest.de